Facebook Is Replacing Its “Hide All” Button With “Unfollow”

am

To be clear, it sounds like the functionality is pretty much identical to what users could already accomplish by hitting the “Hide All” button. For those of you who haven’t tried it, Hide All is a way to remain Facebook friends with someone while hiding their updates from your News Feed – say if they usually post content that you find annoying or boring, but you don’t want to offend them by completely severing your Facebook connection.

„Freunde“, deren Posts nerven, werden einfach aus der Freundesliste gelöscht. Punkt. Diese „Weichspülvariante“ braucht kein Mensch.